header logo
Schools
administration
calendar
school board
staff directory
facebook

Aurora Heights Intermediate
310 E 23rd St S
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-7324
Fax: 641-792-7701


Principal: Mr. Jim Gilbert
Email: gilbertj@newtoncsd.org


Mr. Jim Gilbert


Berg Middle School
1900 N 5th Ave E
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-7741
Fax: 641-792-7779


Principal: Mrs. Lisa Sharp
Email: sharpl@newtoncsd.org


Mrs. Lisa Sharp


Emerson Hough Elementary
700 N 4th Ave E
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-3982
Fax: 641-792-7779


Principal: Mrs. Jolene Comer
Email: comerj@newtoncsd.org

BEL Principal - Jolene Comer
Mrs. Jolene Comer


Newton High School
800 E 4th St S
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-5797
Fax: 641-792-0005


Principal: Mr. Bill Peters
Email: petersb@newtoncsd.org

NHS Principal - Bill Peters
Mr. Bill Peters


Thomas Jefferson Elementary
112 Thomas Jefferson Dr
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-2498
Fax: 641-792-2716


Principal: Mr. Tom Bartello
Email: bartellot@newtoncsd.org


Mr. Tom Bartello


WEST Academy
1302 1st Ave West
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-0335
Fax: 641-792-0332


Principal: Mr. Mike Moran
Email: moranm@newtoncsd.org


Mr. Mike Moran


Woodrow Wilson Intermediate
801 S 8th Ave W
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: 641-792-7311
Fax: 641-792-0186


Principal: Mr. Todd Schuster
Email: schustert@newtoncsd.org

WW Principal - Nancy VanWyk
Mr.Todd Schuster


District Office | 1302 First Avenue West | Newton, Iowa 50208 | Phone: 641.792.5809 | Fax: 641.792.9159