Skip to Main Content

Contact Berg Middle School

1900 N 5th Ave E
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-7741

Berg Middle School Staff Directory



David Albertson

David Albertson
Maintenance - Custodian

  AlbertsonD@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Jenna Bakeris

Jenna Bakeris
Language Arts - Teacher

  BakerisJ@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Andrew Balmer
Maintenance - Custodian

  BalmerA@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Michelle Banwell

Michelle Banwell
Music - Teacher

  BanwellM@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Seth Banwell

Seth Banwell
Music - Teacher

  BanwellS@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Collin Barnes

Collin Barnes
Language Arts - Teacher

  BarnesC@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Bonnie Barton

Bonnie Barton
Special Education - Educational Associate

  BartonB@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Jake Bennett

Jake Bennett
5th Grade - Teacher

  bennettj@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School





Newton By The Numbers

12

Parks

1

Nascar track

11

Square miles of city

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links