Skip to Main Content

Contact Woodrow Wilson Elementary

801 S 8th Ave W
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-7311

Woodrow Wilson Elementary Staff Directory



Jennifer Elbert

Jennifer Elbert
Instructional Coach - Teacher

  ElbertJ@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Sarah Fricke

Sarah Fricke
Special Education - Teacher

  FrickeS@NewtonCSD.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Jordan Hadsall

Jordan Hadsall
Special Education - Educational Associate

  HadsallJ@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris
Music - Teacher

  HarrisJ@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Becky Hayes

Becky Hayes
Administration - School Secretary

  HayesB@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Amber Hedlund

Amber Hedlund
Special Education - Educational Associate

  HedlundA@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Tammy Heriford

Tammy Heriford
Special Education - Teacher

  HerifordT@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Kathryn Hopman

Kathryn Hopman
Special Education - Educational Associate

  HopmanK@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary



Newton By The Numbers

11

Square miles of city

185

Tree species in Newton Arboretum

1

Nascar track

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links